Youth Literacy Services Partners  




Archdiocese of Cincinnati Fairborn City Schools
Holy Angels Catholic School Fairborn Intermediate
Immaculate Conception Catholic School Fairborn Primary
Our Lady of the Rosary
  Huber Heights City Schools
Beavercreek City Schools Valley Forge Elementary
Main Elementary
Shaw Elementary Kettering City Schools
Valley Elementary Beavertown Elementary
C Indian Riffle Elementary
Charter and/or Independent Schools John F. Kennedy Elementary
DECA PREP Oakview Elementary
Pathway School of Discovery Prass Elementary
C Southdale Elementary
Community Sites
Dakota Center (serving DPS) Mad River School District
East End Community Services (serving DPS) Beverly Gardens Elementary
Wesley Community Center (serving DPS) Brantwood Elementary
Mad River Early Childhood Center
Centerville School District Mad River Middle School
Cline Elementary Saville Elementary
Driscoll Elementary Spinning Hills Middle School
Hadley Watts Middle School Virginia Stevenson Elementary
John Hole Elementary
Magsig Middle School Miamisburg City Schools
Normandy Elementary Bear Elementary
Primary Village North Medlar View Elementary
Primary Village South
Stingley Elementary Trotwood-Madison Local Schools
Tower Heights Middle School Early Learning Center
Weller Elementary Westbrooke Village Elementary
Dayton Public Schools Valley View Local Schools
Cleveland PreK-6 School Valley View Primary
Edison PreK-6 School Valley View Intermediate
Kiser PreK-6 School
Ruskin PreK-6 School
Westwood PreK-6 School